Hello… Again!

Hello everyone,

I repeated apologise for not posting any blogs in such a long time, I have been extremely busy with work and college (the normal stuff).

I have decided to start my blogging again and I am happy to tell you all that my make up collection has grown. And it hasn’t grown a little bit, it has grown A LOT. 

You will all have to bare with me over the next two weeks as I have college fundraiser events and going to London for a work fragrance road show, so I may not have time to post anything, but I will try my absolute hardest.

So glad to be back! Hope you all have a great Friday and an ever better weekend.

Much love,
Leesha xox

Leave a Reply

